Section Officers

[ Download Print Version ] Updated 2013-06-23




Section Chairperson


Cesaltino Pedro

Chevron


cpdr@chevron.com


 

Program Chairperson


Tako Koning

Gaffney-Cline


tako.koning@gaffney-cline.com


 

Meeting Logistics and Communication


Maria M.Jaime

Chevron


jaimemm@chevron.com


 

MembershipChairperson


Steve Schwin

Schlumberger


sschwin@slb.com


 

Secretary


Steven Espinosa

Halliburton


steven.espinosa@halliburton.com


 

Treasurer


Tokunbo Azeez

Baker Hughes


tokunbo.azeez@bakerhughes.com


 

Emerging Leaders & Technology Transfer Officer


Kevin Harive

Halliburton


kevin.harive@halliburton.com


 

Young Professional Liaison


Teresa Cerqueira

Schlumberger


tlopes@slb.com


 

Continuing Education & Career Guidance Chairperson


Dr. Dawari Charles

Chevron


cddz@chevron.com


 

Student Chapter & Scholarship Chairperson


Orlando Kosi

BP


orlando.kosi@bp.com


 

Talent Council Officer


Caziluqui Pedro

Chevron


cnpe@chevron.com


 

Communication Officer & Internet Chairperson


Saurav

Schlumberger


saurav@spemail.org


 

Section Officer- Chevron


Robert J. Withers

Chevron


witherj@chevron.com


 

Section Officer - Halliburton


Steven Espinosa

Halliburton


steven.espinosa@halliburton.com


 

SectionOfficer - Baker Hughes


Tokunbo Azeez

Baker Hughes


tokunbo.azeez@bakerhughes.com


 

SectionOfficer - ENI


Louella Lopes

ENI


louella.lopes@eni.com


 

SectionOfficer - Sonangol DEX


Domingos L. Bernardo

Sonangol


domingos.bernardo@sonangol.co.ao


 

SectionOfficer - Sonangol P&P


Abel Claudino Cruz

Sonangol


abel.cruz@sonangolpp.com


 

SectionOfficer - Schlumberger


Henio Alberto

Schlumberger


halberto2@slb.com


 

Section Officer - TOTAL


Hildebrando Pedro

TOTAL


hildebrando.vicente-pedro@total.com

 

Section Officer - ExxonMobil


Felicia N. Kilungidi

ExxonMobil


felicia.n.kilungidi@exxonmobil.com


 

Section Officer - BP


Tesi Arubi

BP


tesi.arubi@uk.bp.com


 

Section Officer - Ministry of Petroleum


Alcides Santos

MINPET


Alcides.santos@minpet.gov.ao